We use cookies to give you the best online experience. Select “Accept Cookies” to continue or “More Information” to learn more about our cookies policy and terms.

More Information
Coordinating Committee


John C. Lyras, Past President of the Union of Greek Shipowners and currently member of its Board


Dr. George D. Pateras, President, Hellenic Chamber of Shipping
Melina Travlos, President, Union of Greek Shipowners
Haralambos J. Fafalios, Chairman, Greek Shipping Co-operation Committee
Themistocles Th. Vokos, Honorary Chairman, Posidonia Exhibitions SA